Round 1 - Windsor Golf Club.
23 Feb

Round 1 - Windsor Golf Club.

Tee Off : Sunday, 23 February 2020 07:30

Round 2 - Richmond Golf Club.
15 Mar

Round 2 - Richmond Golf Club.

Tee Off : Sunday, 15 March 2020 07:30

Round 3 - Riverside Oaks Golf Club.
19 Apr

Round 3 - Riverside Oaks Golf Club.

Tee Off : Sunday, 19 April 2020 07:30

Round 4 - Fox Hills Golf Club.
24 May

Round 4 - Fox Hills Golf Club.

Tee Off : Sunday, 24 May 2020 07:30

Round 5 - Lynwood Golf Club.
14 Jun

Round 5 - Lynwood Golf Club.

Tee Off : Sunday, 14 June 2020 07:30

Round 9 - Mystery Trip - Date/Place TBA.
19 Jul

Round 9 - Mystery Trip - Date/Place TBA.

Tee Off : Sunday, 19 July 2020 06:00

Round 7 - Penrith Golf Club.
16 Aug

Round 7 - Penrith Golf Club.

Tee Off : Sunday, 16 August 2020 07:30

Round 8 - Camden Lakeside Golf Club.
20 Sep

Round 8 - Camden Lakeside Golf Club.

Tee Off : Sunday, 20 September 2020 06:30

Round 9 - Glenmore Heritage Golf Club.
11 Oct

Round 9 - Glenmore Heritage Golf Club.

Tee Off : Sunday, 11 October 2020 06:45

Round 10 - Dunheved Golf Club.
15 Nov

Round 10 - Dunheved Golf Club.

Tee Off : Sunday, 15 November 2020 07:30

Our Sponsors - Please support them !

Companion Homes

Dural Christmas Tree Farm

Michael Napoli Hair Design

Gavs Antennas